Who we are

Share on
EmailTwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Location

HVTU is located within Education Minnesota’s Rochester field office.

Curt Rock, field staff
Education Minnesota – Rochester
2778 Commerce Drive NW, Suite A
Rochester, MN 55901
507-288-5409 – Office
651-271-0951 – Cell
507-288-1536 – Fax
Email: curt.rock@edmn.org

Webmaster: Alicia Katka

HVTU Executive Committee

Matthew Wilmes
President
Email: mwilmes@lewalt.k12.mn.us

Paula Braun
Vice President
Email: paulabraun@deschools.org

Deanna Capelle
Secretary
Email: capelle.deanna@kingsland2137.org​ 

Kiel Koehler
Treasurer
Email: kiel.koehler@hps294.us

Matthew Wilmes
District I Governing Board
Email: mwilmes@lewalt.k12.mn.us

Alicia Katka
Webmaster
Email: alicia.katka@hps294.us

Deanna Capelle
Communications Coordinator/Newsletter Editor
Email: capelle.deanna@kingsland2137.org

Jean Klinski
Elections & Membership Coordinator
Email: jean_klinski@cps.k12.mn.us

Thomas Whalen
Co-Government Relations Coordinator
Email: thomaswhalen09@gmail.com

Justin Blom
Co-Government Relations Coordinator
Email: jwblom4387@gmail.com

Kiel Koehler
Negotiations Coordinator
Email: kiel.koehler@hps294.us

Angela Forland
Professional Issues Coordinator
Email: ard003@hotmail.com

Share on
EmailTwitterFacebookLinkedIn