

Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes February 15, 2022

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Greta Callahan, Annette Davis, Michelle Dennard, Ryan Fiereck, Marty Fridgen, Jodi Hansen, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email February 11, 2022 requesting action on the following motion. All responses were due by 12:00 PM on February 15, 2022.

M-1 Denise Specht moves with a second from Rodney Rowe to approve the hire of Jesus Ramierz as an Organizing Specialist – Community Engagement at Step 1 of the FY22 TEMPO salary schedule, annualized to \$94,068, with an anticipated start date within the next week.

Vote: 8 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions

Motion carried