

Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes

November 8, 2019

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Greta Callahan, Michelle Dennard, Jodi Hansen, Ryan Fiereck, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht, Marshall Thompson.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on November 5, 2019 requesting action on the following motion. All responses were due by 4PM on November 8, 2019.

M-1 Motion made by Vice President Bernie Burnham, seconded by Secretary-Treasurer Rodney Rowe to retain the filing period of November 4, 2019-December 13, 2020 as per Article VII, Section 1.b. of the Education Minnesota Bylaws for the following Governing Board elections: at large zones (8), higher education/statewide affiliate, and ESP at-large.

Vote: 9 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried