

## **Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes October 16, 2020**

**Committee Members:** Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Annette Davis, Michelle Dennard, Wendy Drugge, Marty Fridgen, Jodi Hansen, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on October 14, 2020 requesting action on the following motions. All responses were due by 8:00 AM on October 16, 2020.

## M-1 Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Rodney Rowe ratification of the PAC endorsements as approved by the PAC and listed in the charts below:

## **Recommend for Endorsement:**

District	Name
Senate District 3	Tom Bakk
House District 60A	Sydney Jordan
House District 62A	Hodan Hassan
House District 62B	Aisha Gomez
Senate District 62	Omar Fateh
House District 64A	Kaohly Her
House District 64B	Dave Pinto
Senate District 66	John Marty
Senate District 67	Foung Hawj

## **Recommend No Endorsement:**

District	Name
House District 24A	Tom Shea
Senate District 65	Sandra Pappas
House District 67B	Fred Turk, Jay Xiong*

Vote: 9 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried