

Approved October 4, 2019

Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes

September 18, 2019

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Greta Callahan, Michelle Dennard, Jodi Hansen, Ryan Fiereck, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht, Marshall Thompson.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on September 17, 2019 requesting action on the following motion. All responses were due by 10AM on September 20, 2019. All responses were received by 8AM on September 18, 2019.

M-1 Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Rodney Rowe to approve the committee appointments as presented.

Vote: 9 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried