

Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes September 9, 2020

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Annette Davis, Michelle Dennard, Wendy Drugge, Marty Fridgen, Jodi Hansen, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on September 4, 2020 requesting action on the following motions. All responses were due by 8:00AM on September 9, 2020.

M-1 Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Rodney Rowe ratification of the PAC endorsements as approved by the PAC and listed in the chart below:

District	Name
Senate District 59	Bobby Joe Champion
House District 59A	Fue Lee
Senate District 60	Kari Dziedzic
House District 60B	Mohamud Noor
Senate District 61	Scott Dibble
House District 61A	Frank Hornstein
House District 61B	Jamie Long
Senate District 63	Patricia Torres Ray
House District 63A	Jim Davnie
Senate District 64	Erin Murphy
House District 66B	Athena Hollins
House District 67A	John Thompson
House District 38A	Kris Fredrick

Vote: 8 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried