

Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes

September 4, 2019

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Greta Callahan, Michelle Dennard, Jodi Hansen, Ryan Fiereck, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht, Marshall Thompson.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on September 3, 2019 requesting action on the following motions. All responses were due by 10AM on September 6, 2019. All responses were received by 10AM on September 4, 2019.

M-1: Moved by Bernie Burnham, seconded by Rodney Rowe, to approve the committee appointments as presented.

Vote: 9 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried