Approved September 2, 2020



Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes August 14, 2020

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Greta Callahan, Michelle Dennard, Wendy Drugge, Jodi Hansen, Ryan Fiereck, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on August 12, 2020 requesting action on the following motions. All responses were due by 4:00PM on August 14, 2020.

M-1 Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Rodney Rowe ratification of the PAC endorsements as approved by the PAC and listed in the charts below

Recommend Incumbent

District	Area	Name	Party
House District 6A	Hibbing	Julie Sandstede	DFL

Recommend Challenger

District	Area	Name	Party
Senate District 33	Mound	Gretchen Piper	DFL

Vote: 8 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried

M-2 Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Rodney Rowe certification of the Executive Committee election results as presented.

Vote: 8 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried