

Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes May 7, 2021

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Annette Davis, Michelle Dennard, Wendy Drugge, Marty Fridgen, Jodi Hansen, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on May 6, 2021 requesting action on the following motions. All responses were due by 3:00 PM on May 7, 2021.

M-1 Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Denise Specht approval of filing the vacancy of Election District O by appointment. The St. Paul Federation of Educators will determine the appointee for the governing board's approval at the next meeting.

Vote: 9 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried