Approved May 13, 2021



Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes March 19, 2021

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Annette Davis, Michelle Dennard, Wendy Drugge, Marty Fridgen, Jodi Hansen, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on March 17, 2021 requesting action on the following motions. All responses were due by 8:00 AM on March 19, 2021.

M-1 Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Rodney Rowe to approve the 2021 Education Minnesota Virtual Representative Convention Rules as presented.

Vote: 9 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried