

Minutes are unofficial until approved by the executive committee at their next meeting.

Executive Committee Email Vote Minutes

February 19, 2020

Committee Members: Jamie Alsleben, Bernie Burnham, Greta Callahan, Michelle Dennard, Jodi Hansen, Ryan Fiereck, Rodney Rowe, Denise Specht, Marshall Thompson.

Members of the Executive Committee received an email on February 18, 2020 requesting action on the following motion. All responses were due by 3:30PM on February 20, 2020. All responses were received by 9AM on February 19, 2020.

M-1: Bernie Burnham moves with a second from Rodney Rowe to ratify the endorsement of Josiah Hill for Minnesota Senate district 39.

Vote: 9 Yes 0 No 0 Abstentions Motion carried