ESP Council of Local Presidents


Members

District A: Anna Heinrich
anna.heinrich@ahschools.us

District B: Shaun Laden, Minneapolis
sladen@mft59.org

District C: Sylvia Perez, St. Paul
sylvia.per@comcast.net

District D: Pending

District E: Pending

District F: Karen Parker, Farmington
kparker@farmington.k12.mn.us

District G: William Schwandt, Bloomington
wschwandt@isd271.org

District H: Pending

District I: Becky Hespen, Osseo
becky.hespen@edmn.org

District J: Pending

District K: JoAnne Kreitz, North Branch
jkreitz@northbranch.k12.mn.us

District L: Char VanBergen, Buffalo
cvanberg@buffalo.k12.mn.us

District M: Jean Klinski, Caledonia
jean_klinski@cps.k12.mn.us

District M: Janel Monson, Rochester
janel.monson.rpa@gmail.com

District N: Ann Krampitz, Owatonna
krampitz2752@msn.com

District O: Jennifer Dunn, Pipestone Area
jennifer.dunn@pas.k12.mn.us

District P: Mary Kupernus, New London-Spicer
wmkuperus@tds.net

District Q: Pending

District R: Tyia Patenaude, Detroit Lakes
tpatnaude@detlakes.k12.mn.us

District S: Pending

ESP At-Large: Michelle Dennard, Osseo
dennardm@district279.org

ESP At-Large: Ellen Olsen, St. Paul
ellen.olsen@spps.org

ESP At-Large: Sue Snyder, St. Paul
suesnyder10@gmail.com

Meeting dates

 
  • Oct. 6, 2018
  • Dec. 1, 2018
  • March 2, 2019