Council of Local Presidents


Members

District A: Debra Parson, St. Francis
debra.parson@isd15.org

District B: Michelle Wiese, Minneapolis
mwiese@mft59.org

District C: Nick Faber, Saint Paul
nick@spft.org

District D: Michael McKenzie, White Bear Lake
WBLTA@comcast.net

District E: Rory Sanders, North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale
rsanders@isd622.org

District F: Kendra Caduff, Farmington
kcaduff@farmington.k12.mn.us

District G: Shawn Beaudette, Prior Lake-Savage
sbeaudette@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District H: Nathan Tangen, St. Louis Park
tangen.nathan@slpschools.org

District I: Kelly Wilson, Osseo
kelly.wilson@edmn.org

District J: Chris Erickson, St. Cloud
chris.erickson@edmn.org

District K: Joel Hall, Forest Lake
jhall@flaschools.org

District L: Brian Triplett, New Prague
btriplett@isd721.org

District M: Kiel Koehler, River Valley-Houston
kiel.koehler@hps294.us

District N: Al Helgerson, Albert Lea
al.helgerson@alschools.org

District O: Joice Forster, Fairmont
jforster@fairmont.k12.mn.us

District P: Minda Henjum, New London-Spicer
henjumm@nls.k12.mn.us

District Q: Travis Johnson, Fergus Falls
tjohnson@fergusotters.org 

District R: Jill Adolphson, Stephen-Argyle
jilladolphson@sac.k12.mn.us

Retired: Julie Jagusch, Retired
julie.jagusch@mac.com

District S: John Sandberg, International Falls
jsandberg@isd361.k12.mn.us

SRSEA: Chad Schmidt, State Residential Schools Education Association
chad.schmidt@state.mn.us

Student: Katelyn Lillis, MSU Moorhead
lilliska@mnstate.edu

District T: Kevin Lindstrom, Minnesota State College Faculty
kevin.lindstrom@edmn.org

President: Denise Specht, Education Minnesota

Vice president: Paul Mueller, Education Minnesota

Secretary-teasurer: Rodney Rowe, Education Minnesota

Executive director: Sara Gjerdrum, Education Minnesota

Assistant to president: Lisa Enwright, Education Minnesota
 

Meeting dates

 
  • Oct. 6, 2018
  • Dec. 1, 2018
  • March 2, 2019