Council of Local Presidents


Members

Zone 1
Deanna Hron, Deer River
dhron@isd317.org

Carol Procopio, Northland Remer
cprocopio@isd118.org

Zone 2
William Floersheim, Greenway
wfloersheim@isd316.org

John Sandberg, International Falls
kubisaw@live.com

Zone 3
Chris Erickson, St. Cloud
chris.erickson@edmn.org

Zone 3 ESP
Alicia Paulzine, Fergus Falls
zero.p100@gmail.com

Zone 4 ESP
Cathie Crouse, Marshall
cathiejcrouse@gmail.com

Zone 5
Patricia Herman, Houston
dapa9801@hotmail.com

Brian Triplett, New Prague
btriplett@isd721.org

Zone 5 ESP
Michelle Gottberg, United South Central
michellegottberg@yahoo.com

Zone 6
Shawn Beaudette, Prior Lake-Savage
sbeaudette@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Wendy Drugge Wuensch, Burnsville
wdrugge@isd191.org

Zone 6 ESP
William Schwandt, Bloomington
wschwandt@isd271.org

Zone 7
Eric Cameron, Intermediate District 916
ecameron@916schools.org

Kelly Wilson, Osseo
kelly.wilson@edmn.org

Zone 7 ESP
Judie Bomchill, Robbinsdale
judie_bomchill@rdale.org

Zone 8
Valerie Holthus, Anoka-Hennepin
valerie.holthus@edmn.org

Michelle Wiese, Minneapolis
mwiese@mft59.org

Zone 8 ESP
Shaun Lauden, Minneapolis
sladen@mft59.org

Sylvia Perez, St. Paul
sylvia.per@comcast.net

Higher ed: Matt Williams, MSCF
matt.williams@edmn.org

Retired: Julie Jagusch, Retired
julie.jagusch@mac.com

SRSEA: Chad Schmidt, State Residential Schools Education Association
chad.schmidt@state.mn.us

Student: Megan Bartel, University of Minnesota, Duluth
barte290@umn.edu

Chair: Denise Specht, Education Minnesota

Staff: Sara Gjerdrum, Education Minnesota
Kevin Nielsen, Education Minnesota
Lisa Enwright, Education Minnesota
 

Meeting dates

 
  • Oct. 12, 2019
  • Dec. 7, 2019
  • March 7, 2020